Meet Our Team

Your RentLucky Property Management team is here to provide you with an exceptional, professional and personalized experience no matter if you are a renter, a property owner or a real estate agent. Our team members have years of proven success delivering the best service available in the rental industry. Remember Federal Way Property Management(property management Seattle, property management Renton, property management Bellevue, property management Kirkland, property management Kent, property management Federal Way, and property management Auburn).


Kassandra Rose


Text or Call: 206-930-8770
Email: kass@themyways.com 


Shelly Baehler


Text or Call: 206-713-9020
Email: shelly@themyways.com 


Stephanie Hansen


Text or Call: 206-414-7203
Email: care@rentlucky.com 


Shauna Pendleton


Text or Call: 206-604-1335
Email: shauna@themyways.com 


Michael Couch


Text or Call: 206-475-0365
Email: mike@rentlucky.com 


Kristi Hanson


Text or Call: 206-923-8727
Email: kristi@themyways.com 


Jessica Edwards


Text or Call: 253-838-7368
Email: jessica@themyways.com 


Natasha King


Text or Call: 425-891-2158
Email: natasha@themyways.com 


Angela Wilson


Text or Call: 206-579-0218
Email: angela@themyways.com 


Nikki Bailey


Text or Call: 253-258-8507
Email: nikki@themyways.com 


Stephanie McKim


Text or Call: 206-484-8373
Email: stephanie@themyways.com 

Would you like to share?Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on LinkedIn

Rent Lucky

Call RentLucky Today

206.414.7203

RentLucky
202 S 348th St Suite #1 Federal Way, WA 98003
Phone: (206) 414-7203